© 2010 Webdesign by IDIT

         KFC MUIZEN     Lotelingstraat  z/nr  2812 MUIZEN - Mechelen        015411049

            

               Voorzitter

                       

                                              René  De Cuyper         0499 131667                  renedecuyper@skynet.be

   


               Gerechtigde correspondent

                                                Bart Bogaerts                0479 395188              bart.bogaerts63@telenet.be



                Schatbewaarder


                                                Steven Wyckmans        0496 590675               steven.wyckmans@telenet.be

                 


                Jeugdverantwoordelijken    


                                                Pierre Claes                 0479 605366                pierre.claes2@telenet.be

       

                                                Jan Blommaerts            0476  237152                jan.blommaerts@telenet.be                

                 


                 Actieve bestuursleden


                                               

                                                Jozef Verrmeulen         0476 348229               vermeuleulenjozef1954@hotmail.com


                                                Sabine Carrez              0476 356903               sabine.carrez@pandora.be            


                                                David Baetens             0477 537979                david.tamara@skynet.be             

                        

                                                Luc Schoeters             0475 414771                 luc.schoeters@skynet.be